You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Almost) Silent Saturday - Six Shots from 2017

in HiveBloPoMo3 years ago

What do you mean about 2017 in that photo, is it taken from that year?
But the photos are very interesting, especially on the black bird like a crow, very cool, if the photo is from 2017, then it is an extraordinary photo in my opinion. 🤗🤗

Sort:  

Yes @xoxois - all the pictures in this post were taken in 2017. Back then, I was in the habit of taking at least 50 to 100 shots per day, and by comparison very few ever made it off my hard drive. Every now and then I go back through to finally get some posted. And thank you very much for the kind words. 😊

50-100 photos in a day, that's a very good job, I might not be able to do that much.
However I am amazed by your photos, from 2017 until now and the color contrast you get is still trending today.
Thank you also for your kind response, I hope you have a nice day. ❤❤