You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memories from Vicenza - Italy!

in SaturdayMemories โ€ข 2 years ago

but I think they also liked the small excursion to Vicenza and having some hours with us.

It was our great pleasure, without a single doubt! ๐Ÿ™

My thought is that you are very well inclined to be a tour guide: you are so good at studying and disseminating the artistic heritage of the past, not missing out on interesting details! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

I also love the way you know how to create suspense: I can't wait to see the rehearsal of the Vicenza concert, in one of your next posts! ๐Ÿ˜œ

A huge hug! ๐Ÿค—

Sort: ย 

Ciao amico!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

A tour guide!? Why not, but just as a hobby, as piano is still here taking my full attention and time ๐Ÿ˜‡๐ŸŽน๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ
Maybe, in a city where there are pianos on the streets for everyone to be used, so I can show the city to people and also have a concert ๐Ÿ˜‚
Multitasking ๐Ÿ˜

I also love the way you know how to create suspense: I can't wait to see the rehearsal of the Vicenza concert, in one of your next posts!

I will need a small help with that ๐Ÿ˜ฌ...
As I forgot what they said to you when you asked. Tried to search the events back in July but I am not sure if I found the good one. Will write you a DM these days ๐Ÿ™‚