Get Ready to be accused, Week 9 Engagement update!

in Campusgistars2 years ago (edited)

Happy new month everyone. We made it to the second part of the year. We are so excited to have you on this journey with us. Thank you!

Last week, the Challenge was about opinions. We all have them. People form opinion based on what they hear and see without actually getting close enough to know if they hold any truth. We had a good number of entries and it was a delight reading through the funny misconceptions people have about you.

This week we had new people join the contest and we hope it continues. The wider the audience it reaches, the higher our chances of getting more support and the juicer the rewards.

The entries for this week were on point as always and it was a tough decision, selecting the best three posts for the week. Don't forget that we thrive on originality and quality. It's important to proofread your work and make sure there are little or no spelling and grammatical errors before submitting an entry.

Here are the winners for Campusgistars Week 9 Challenge.

3rd Position
@george-dee with the post titled [Their thoughts about me don't define me] motivation](https://ecency.com/hive-135118/@george-dee/their-thoughts-about-me-dont-define-me) @george-dee gets one week consistent upvote from @campusgistars and 50 ecency points.

2nd Position
@merit.ahama with the post titled They just might be right about me . @merit.ahama gets one week consistent upvote from @campusgistars and 100 ecency points.

1st position
@maryjacy with the post titled Misconceptions- the fallacy and the wrong intuition about me @maryjacy gets one week consistent upvote from @campusgistars with 150 ecency points.

Those whose nominations participated gets ecency points as well.

All rewards shall be sent before the week runs out.

Weekly Challenge Week 9
False Accusations. Nothing hurts more than having to defend your innocence.

Have you ever been falsely accused or have you ever falsely accuse someone? Tell us about it. How did it make you feel and what lessons did you learn from it

Rules
Publish your post in the community
Use Campusgistars as your first tag and ecency tag at any position.
Nominate any two of your friends to participate.
Reblog the post.
Make sure to comment on two posts before you participate!
All links posted to the comment session via ecency.

Thank you for participating
@dwixer
@princessbusayo
@merit.ahama
@maryjacy
@george-dee
@shemzy
@gi-de-on
@ayomike
@tarilayoung
@topworlds
@prechidi

Thanks for your write ups.
For the first time this weekend we shall have an encouragement game. Find details here: https://ecency.com/hive-135118/@iconnellys/let-s-support-each-other

Thanks for reading

Written by @zyzymena

Sort:  

Wow congrats to the winners and to myself.
This week's question is a good one but I don't think I have any experience of that to share... Can I share a friend's own? Or I'll just skip this week's own 😬

Thanks for the weekly questions, they've been very helpful in keeping consistency 😊

Congrats we look forward to your entry.

woooot! congratulations to all the winners and I cannot but congratulate myself as well.. hehehe, it's really nice to participate in the contest and I appreciate the organizer's

yeah , it's gonna be nice to read from others about this week contest, buy as for me , I'm trying to think if I've experienced that before.. lol, like sure put something down if I could remember anyone.. but I'm still doubting it though..😊

Smiles we look forward to your entry, thanks for joining and wining the last one

hopefully, I should come up with something.. and thanks for the reward.

Wow wow wow, I am really excited about this. Thank for the weekly contest, I believe the community is going higher place.

Let's see what you got

Looking forward to amazing entries

Congratulations everyone 🥳🥳

Congratulations to the winners

Lovely topic, we have this week

Dear @iconnellys, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!