You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paseando por Montevideo (comida) #14 Tequeños la Rambla. ESP / ENG

in ES TravelFeed3 years ago

Congratulations @carlagonz! You received the biggest smile and some love from TravelFeed! Keep up the amazing blog. 😍

We noticed that you edited your post through a different Hive frontend, so we were wondering if you experienced any issue posting through TravelFeed. If you have any suggestions for us, we would appreciate if you would let us know about them :)

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@marpa (TravelFeed team)

PS: Why not share your blog posts to your family and friends with the convenient sharing buttons on TravelFeed.io?

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support, unfortunately I am not yet fully familiar with the design functions that I want to achieve in my publications (text and images centered or on the sides, justified text), I will surely continue learning until I get to know the entire travelfeed interface.

Of course yes! I'm going to share on all my social networks right now.

A hug!