You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Getting and Rewarding VIEWS

in Hive Think Tank4 years ago

ABOUT VIEWS: Keep in mind it only represents PeakD.com and also doesn't include Brave browser or any browsers that have an addon that resists site analytics

I only use Brave and I selected Shields down for peakd.com , So I assume my views count ?

Sort:  

I never knew this about Brave. A lot of people in the crypto space use this browser. If we weren't a crypto-centric website I'd say it doesn't matter, but considering a lot of people use Brave because they're a crypto friendly company that kind of does matter for Hive analytics. I'll have to look into shields down for this site too.

We learn something in Crypto everyday

Tell me about it! I never stop learning. Whenever I think I have a great grasp on the industry something new springs up. It's really an exciting time to be in crypto!

We haven't tested it ... maybe you'll be able to see.
But in theory yes