About that Freedom/Reblog Lottery

look at what I got from my local coin shop, to y'all American stackers its nothing special but here in Canada we usually pay heavy premiums for constitutional silver, but not this time I got these bad boys or girls or girl to be really precise for 10% over spot.

Also while being up and about today I drove by a gold silver PMX I never seen before but unfortunately did not have a chance to stop but I will be sure to check them out and see what good.

The quarters are not in the best shape but still pretty nice, the half is a bit better its also at 14 years younger than these quarters.

Quarter specifications below

Half specifications below

I'm not going to tell you about the coins... you got google for that or you can ask an AI so that it can give you some fake news like in my lazy Saturday post but all jokes aside there are 2 things going on here one is the potential lack of training of the model on the particular data and or poor prompt engineering and that is totally possible since I am still pretty fresh at it and have yet to develop good procedures but with time I will be killing it with them bots.

No AI in this post today well non was used but I did clearly talk about it, Also like I mentioned in my post yesterday about using AI to break crime link here I really liked what I came up with and decided to retone the post to make it an article for LinkedIn, I did a lot of back and forth with the AI and also did a fair bit of editing, and adding stuff but It came out great and I am glad to be able to leverage the AI to increase my reach with so much more efficiency and it was sort of better than the initial hive post but rightfully so since it is the evolved version.

You can check it out if you like and be sure to connect if you trying to build your professional network, link to LinkedIn article here


Reblog lottery

We got 4 participants for our reblog lottery this time around. @marcocasario
@ydm6669, @trumpman and @isabeljimenez.

and the winner this time around is....

@ydm6669 ! Congratulations enjoy your 30% profit share on this post.

The reblog lottery continues in this post so be sure to reblog this post to qualify, for a 20% profit share on my next post, That's right we went from 40% to 30% and now 20% moving forward.

This is all done automatically and I apply the winner to be a beneficiary for the post

As you can see so far @isabeljimenez is scheduled to get around 3.50 $ worth for being our winner in the previous post .


I am a financial advisor ! If you can't take personal responsibility for you investing, I hate to brake it to ya, but you ain't nothing but a sucka, you supposed to lose your shit.

@bitcoinman's bits of wisdom

  • Invest only what you can afford to lose and be mindful of the potential risks.
  • Leverage is a great tool for loosing money fast.
  • Numismatics for the lows stick to smart stacking baby.
  • Be cautious of new schemes in crypto, like ICOs, DeFi, and NFTs, do your research before investing.

You can find out more about the #silvergoldstackers community in this post here


HGI discord link here


In the works section


Working on a bunch of stuff at the moment, This Wednesday I will try to make it to a embroidery machine class at the library and hopefully soon after I can make my first shirts I got some really cool ideas also I want to look into selling shirts for HBD, I know I got me a T-shirt back in the day for steemit using steem to pay for it but I am not really seeing much of that happening anymore...


Profit share

30% of this post earnings go to @ydm6669 for being our reblog lottery winner.


Hive Canada


That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated.

Sort:  

Awesome ! Thanks again @bitcoinman !!

No problem, appreciate the support

I like old coins like these with all that wear on them, makes you think about all the places they have been.

In middle school my teacher made us write a story of all the adventures we imagined a penny would travel on through the years.

I had a little creative fun with the chop marks of an 1805 Mexican 8 Reales in Shihtown. Where has this coin been? I did this in the comments section of the post.
https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@kerrislravenhill/piratesunday-another-package-from-nyssacat373-with-my-2021-tuvalu-black-flag-ching-shih

Sounds like you had an awesome teacher

That's a good point lots of history

You did good on the price. I am jealous. Love Standing and Walking Liberties.

Yeah they are beautiful

Wow... what a haul of US constitutional coins! I wish i had more of the Standing Liberty and the Walkers!

I like the standing ones aot better but I'll take any I can get too lol

Those standing liberty coins are awesome! Im not sure if I have any of those!


Posted via pimp.media

What a !PIMP the stack to big to remember 🤣


You must be killin' it out here!
@bitcoinman just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @fat-elvis.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Nice haul! Standing Liberty is a great coins!

Yeah it's really awesome like it more than the walking

Congratulations to all of those who won the lottery...

You received an upvote of 40% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bitcoinman.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more