Aztec temple silver round

I was getting some junk food one day near my work during lunchtime and I noticed a store saying we buy gold so I crossed the street and went inside, I asked if they sell silver coins or round and bars, he said he got some and so I picked up a picked up a few bars and coins at a pretty good price, the only things is I think he said when it's time to sell he buys silver at 2 dollars under spot, but that's not an issue I know I can get a better deal, the best deal however is to sell to a private seller that way you both can go away getting a good deal cutting out the middle man, however if time is of the essence you may need to sell at spot or maybe below to dealer, at that point your only potential savings grace is if the market is fairly higher than you got in at.

That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated

Sort:  

I know I have the same round somewhere in my stack, First Majestic is a primary silver miner with a number of profitable mines in Mexico as well as holdings all over the world.

I got 2 rounds from them looks very nice I'm glad to have picked them up

2 under spot is brutal considering the recent premiums ! Glad it's an option, but as you said, it's best to find a private buyer and cut off the (greedy) middleman :)

Nice round btw !

Thanks , yeah some of these dealers are very greedy

It is really nice with a good look and thanks for sharing.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bitcoinman.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

It just best to get such coins to your favour.

That's a very good buy. And to get it for 2$ premium is incredible !

These are really looking classic as usual I must confess

The design on this coin is amazing