Bars on bars on bars

I got a fairly good deal on these bars from a gold buying store that happened to have some silver for sale.

I picked up 20 1 oz bars they are from the Silvertowne mint.
I basically took all the bars he had available including another Asahi bar.

They came sealed in these sheets well except for one of them, I noticed a small slit and the particular bar also got some toning but I don't really care it's still silver .

Buffalo bar specifications right below

That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated.

Sort:  

If you got a good deal that’s all that matters. Great pick up

Indeed I try to stick to smart stacking and avoid high premiums

What a great way to start the weekend seeing these bars. Wunderbar!

Thanks for stopping by

Maximizing more silver bang for the buck, a nothing fancy strategy.👍

That's what I try to stick to

A very big quantity of silver bars. Great for collecting !

Very sweet buy! No feeling like stacking up the silver!

It is so nice and thanks for sharing.

The collection are so nice and beautiful.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bitcoinman.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

The bars look nice

Bars collection always looking great