Felt like robbery

in Silver Gold Stackers2 years ago (edited)

img_0.10568332450834753.jpg

A great edition to my collection, while browsing the silvergoldbull website deal section I stumbled upon this neat hand poured 2 Oz Silver gun from monarch precious metals for 78 CAD while their cheapest silver ounce offering was silvertown mint rounds which I also got at 37.86 CAD each, for the silvertown mint round post I shared a few days ago link here

I really love this piece but only is how to display it and make it nicer to handle I think that vacuume plastic technology might do it maybe I can make my own machine with my 3d printer and some pump, I'm also open to other suggestions right now it's living in the small zip lock bag it came in

img_0.1876620681475291.jpg

That's all for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated.

Sort:  

Quite an ancient sliver gun

Pew pew!

Thanks for stopping by

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bitcoinman.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more