Hive engraving giveaway

In today's post you get a chance to get a free engraving with delivery included, rules below, good luck!

Giveaway rules


1.upvote and reblog this post
2.leave a comment on this post saying I'm in
3.you can get an extra entry if you tag a friend and they also participate in the contest.
4.you will be assigned a number and at the end of the week on the 10th of September I will draw one lucky winner that will be announced in a post on the date of the draw

You have 2 options (it's totally free for the winner but you can also make an order)

Options 1 a square 25cm x 25cm (9.8" x 9.8) $22 USD panel with an engraving of your choice you will just need to provide an image

Options 2 a round panel with a diameter of 25cm (9.8") $20 USD

If you would like to support and keep up with our progress be sure to follow us on instagram @woodizmcreations and on Facebook link here.
Website coming soon!

There are going to be much more offering coming.
And the best part of all you can pay with Bitcoin ,hive or hbd

I just tested out a hive to BTC lighting network transaction using the v4vapp and it worked great

Shipping is available and will depend on your location.(shipping will be covered for the lucky winner of this contest.)

If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask

photo or art can be engraved, if you are interested in placing an order you can pay with hive and hbd using @v4vapp or BTC directly.
Or if you are in Canada an e transfer can work too and I can offer an even better price

That is all for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated

Sort:  

I’m in

You get number 1 for the draw good luck

I'm in

You missed the reblog but there is still time until the end of the giveaway

Doh, done just now

No worries you get number 7 good luck

I'm in

You get number 2 for the draw good luck

I'm in

You get number 3 for the draw good luck

I'm in!
!Hivebits
!gif engraving

You missed the reblog but there is still time until the end of the giveaway

I forgot 😅 done now. Thanks for the giveaway!

You get number 6 for the draw good luck

What a great giveaway, and the pic you use in the post is fully arresting!

@epodcaster, you just moved, fancy winning an engraving for the new house?

Thanks for stopping by , unfortunately the contents was finished yesterday

Lol.
I need to relearn how dates work.

I am in. @enforcer48

You get number 4 for the draw good luck, and if @enforcer48 also participate I will give you an extra entry as per the rules

I'm in!!!

You missed the upvote but no worries there is still time until the draw

"Stoat swatchin' sailor 'att is!" 😉 -Keptin

C-Slane-12.jpg