Junky for that junk

This is the junk I gave y'all in yesterday’s blogs in the works section
and now Im reusing it as the main image for the post so you got to click and commit to see the goods, you will be seeing me exercise a lot more strategy with this bloggery with the Hive Growth Initiative in place, so be prepared for a lot of experimentation and a whole lot of trial and error but I'm convinced that if I stick to it success is not going to have a choice in the matter.

Now back to my precious junk.

I must admit I have a problem, it may surprise some of y'all but I'm a Junky.... For that junk🤣 here is a picture of a haul I got from my local coin shop for 10% over spot for these 90% constitutional silver coins, up here in Canada it's really nice to get your hands on some especially for such a great price.

I already have all of these coins, well besides the Kennedy half dollars, well I got one of them but its a clad variant (40% silver) while these 3 are 90% !
we also got some Washington quarters (not a huge fan but hey its silver 😂) and one mercury dime that I love very much and it joins another I already got in my collection however this one is in slightly better condition, my other one has a strange spot.

here you can see the strange spot below on my other mercury dime, my first ! That I shared 23 days ago in this post here

I know some of you Americans stackers might be laughing at my two measly mercury dimes well I got a question for ya how many 80% and 50% bluenose dimes ya got ? 🤣


I am a financial advisor ! and if you can't take personal responsibility for you investing, I hate to brake it to ya, but you ain't nothing but a sucka, you supposed to lose your shit.

You can find out more about the #silvergoldstackers community in this post here

HGI discord link here

In the works section

This one is pretty self explanatory


This time around I am doing another 10% profit share with @ssg-community, We got one more profit share for the community account before giving another 10% to @thekittygirl and then I will have to figures out who's next.


Hive Canada

That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated.

Sort:  

My favorite part about junk silver is it's perfectly fractionalized. 10 dime, 4 quarters or two halves who cares unless it's slicks.

I like have a mix of all of it. I have the fewest dollars by far. !LUV

The premiums for the dollars are really crazy over here in Canada, I got a mix too but only one Morgan dollar so far 🤣

You received an upvote of 20% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bitcoinman.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Junk Silver will do 10 times better than our Common U.S. Coinage, but they cost about 30 times more to obtain...

My local shops are all out of Junk silver coinage, I think there are a lot more Stackers than I realize out here in Western Canada.

Congratulations @bitcoinman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 9250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 9500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @bitcoinman! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 6 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Who is laughing? I am not!!! Stack on @bitcoinman!!!

Not any from our community, it was more so a joke but I'm sure some stackers look at things like that

Just keep buying it up.

Junk silver is a part of a balanced and diversified Stack.