Late entry to the old coin challenge + an impossible challenge for a 20 HBD prize!

in Silver Gold Stackers • last year (edited)

​

We slowly leveling up as promised! Introducing the in the works section more on that below.

A bit late to the show but you know what they say , some shit 🤣 Gotta stay humble and leave all that best for last trash where it belongs.

For @welshstacker awesome challenge I'm sharing a sweet sterling silver Canadian 5 cent coin, its in fairly good condition and I really love it, I paid spot for it by weight from my very first private seller purchase, and I believe its my oldest coin... For now.

Coin specifications right below.


20 HBD impossible challenge

This one got me feeling like jigsaw 🤣 Lets play a little game

Creative commons image link here

So im sure you notice the first picture in the post, what is that under the 5 cent coin? You might be able to figure out the design thats fairly easy... But can you guess the weight of this gold round ? Is that a trick question? I really hope no one gets this times are hard🤣 But to win my life saving you must do the following.

1 guess the design of this round.
2 guess its composition.
3 guess The weight of the round.



In the works section

With great pleasure as part of the leveling up initiative i would like to introduce a new edition to the blog post, the in the works section!

Here I will be showing a preview of whats to come next on the blog, if the benefits of this new feature are not obvious, its no biggie and dont hesitate to ask and i can expand in another blog post about it, and can provide more technicals in future post if the audience has such a desire.

This sections is not going to be too long usually this is just the intro post to it and will just be screenshots , that is of course subject to change.... Everything is subject to change baby, i don't know what you was Thinking 😂


Congrats @trumpman you made it into the "in the works section" 😂



image.png

Hive Canada

That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated.

Sort:  

I'm confused! Hahaha!

Lol welshy already sort of got it, the gold looking coin hidden under the silver 5 cent was the impossible challenge that he sort of got , but more on that in the reveal post, the confusion is yet to come 🤣 you will see what I'm talking about in my latest post

Sorry y'all I keep getting cucked by ecency the images are not working on anything but ecency yet again.😔 I'm gonna have to figure some shit out cuz this is really messed up this is not an ecency exclusive

write the post on peakd, copy paste the text from the editor of your choice. publish. retard

Let me try that n if it works you the truth if not, u ain't nothin but a bitch boy 🤣

also use smaller photos. i often send em to my wife on messenger, save them and then upload. it's fast and they compress by over 90%

The thing is the shit works on ecency it's not like they broken across the board I don't get it ecency can handle more juice or something? shit hella frustrating

No idea, not a fun of ecency tbh

Lol I'm starting to not be a fan too, I put in so much effort into the post and a bunch of user can't see it 😕

Now they work ! 🥳

I had to manually fix it copying the image links and then edit the post with these image links and now it works a bit retarded but at least I figured is out.

I’m on Hive.Blog. Am I not seeing something? 🤓

Missed out, too busy anyway atm.

Welshstacker got the answer pretty quickly... Well sort of more on that in my latest post. Hope all is well

That's the first Silver 5 Cent Coins I ever saw... The Weight tells me it's smaller than a regular 5 Cent Coin...

About 15.5 mm it's fairly small, I'm trying to get me a silver 3 cent Us coin 🤣 I think that one is even smaller

Screenshot_20230511_165512_Chrome.jpg

1g "fake" gold plated silver chinease special...

 last year (edited) 

You are some what right but thats not quit the answer i was looking for 🤣 you definitely secured a 10 HBD prize but for the other half you gonna have to win the communities vote because as I mentioned it's not quite the answer I was looking for but more on that in the reveal post enjoy your 10 HBD and we gonna see about the other 10 , also can you please let me know how you got your answer

You received an upvote of 24% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Old coin and a Big history to tell about it

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bitcoinman.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more