You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1888 Coins, Part 2: Great Britain Queen Victoria Six Pence (and a SECRET 5 HIVE GAW)

in Silver Gold Stackers4 years ago

Yes, that beauty is real money, too. She has more Silver content, at 92.5% vs 90% in old USA Coins. Definitely stacking material. Except you may want to stack it in a protective display case. Weren't you debating on this coin, a while back, or was it a similar Silver Crown? Thanks for sharing, Silversaver888.

Sort:  

It is the silver crown that I still am negotiating with a seller (a 3rd seller!). The crown is pulling my heartstrings, LOL! I know, I've got to find the right size air-tite for it. Thank you for your comment. It is encouraging to know that you remember my journey to collect 1888 world coins. I appreciate you😍!
Have a lovely day, my friend @cve3, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Thank You, Tipu.