You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deliberating a Monster Raffle Donation

in Silver Gold Stackers • 10 months ago

@buggedout is extra. 😉 People don’t go sharing their names and addresses on hive (well some do), but most of us who have been around awhile know each other’s names and where we live. I have exchanged lots of packages with folks at Christmas, via the monster raffle, gifts just for fun…. I know all of those folk’s addresses. And when you send international you of course have to put an actual name on the custom’s form. Plus, quite a few of us have met in real life. 🙂

Sort:  

I am new to SGS. I live in Central Europe. We have different laws, customs regulations, customs... It's more complicated.

I hear you. The AML (Anti Money Laundering) laws have tightened up a bit over here in recent years. We should not all assume that things are the same as they are in the US.

Feel like yall know my name and where I live :D