You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Swans Part 1: 2017 Silver Swan on a #beautifulsunday & #sublimesunday

A beautiful post sis! The swan ballet sets the stage for the coin that you are showing. And speaking of the swan coin....simply stunning! Beautiful details on the reverse side! I'm a bit jealous, lol! I can't wait to see the rest. Thank you for sharing both the beautiful coin and the video. Take care sweet sis!🤗🌸💕

Sort:  

The Silver Swan coins are truly beautiful. I personally think that it is one of the better designed and struck bullion coins that the Perth Mint came out with. Of course, that is just my opinion. I also think that this coin is a notch higher than the kookaburra and the koala bullion coin series. But I have to qualify that by saying that both the kook and koala are two of the best bullion coin series to have as well. I am glad that you like this post, sis. I enjoy sharing my stacking journey with you, and very grateful for the encouragement I received from you great comments. You can certainly look forward to parts 2 through 4 of this series, the next three Saturdays to come.
Have a lovely evening, my sweet sis @elizabethbit. Take care 🥰🌺🤙, lots of hugs and love 🤗💕.
!tip

Thank you, my sweet sister!💕😘🌸🤗🌸