You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2020 Silver Phoenix of South Korea for #WorldCoinWednesday

That is one fabulous piece of silver! I love the detail of the Phoenix and the security feature is cool as well. Thanks for sharing this @silversaver888! Take care my sweet sis and have a lovely night!🤗❤️🌸

Sort:  

I love the obverse with the Phoenix in the air looking like flames.. very much like the mythical stories! I like the fact that the security feature on this coin that does not require the use of another tool to check authenticity. I certainly look forward to the next coin in the series for 2021.
Have a lovely day, my sweet sis, @elizabethbit. Take care 🥰🌺🤙, lots of hugs and love 🤗💕.
!tip

🤗🤗😘🤗🤗🌸

🎁 Hi @elizabethbit! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Feel Good Challenge: #Alphabethunt Letter J Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.