You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Growth Initiative: expansion

in Silver Gold Stackers ā€¢ last year (edited)

Hive baby šŸ™Œ
Grow grow grow!
I tried telling some bands about Hive but it was a rough sell
They just wanted to zone out and didnā€™t seem interested. Obviously understandable if the guys just feel like itā€™s another thing and donā€™t wanna hear about a random thing. Iā€™m thinking I gotta show proof and example and make it happen for one band to then just show results or something.

I forgot we could do profit share on posts! @ashleesart is gonna make me share our twilight zone review rewards with her šŸ˜‚ which I will of course!

Sort: Ā 

It's not that simple getting people on hive and having them stick to it, I think much can be done, would be great to have you join the HGI discord and plot on the overall hive expansion and personal blog growth

Send me an invite on discord šŸ‘

Or however it worksšŸ‘