Hive Growth Initiative: expansion

I more or less confined myself to the #silvergoldstackers community.

Dont get me wrong, Its an incredible community and I really enjoy it and I dont plan to participate any less in it because, I'm really passionate about precious metals and a bit of numismatics, as well as all the awesome people that are part of the community.

This type of hive use most definitely could be enough for some, who am I to tell you how using this platform should bring value to your life. This goes for a lot of other communities too, im sure many can relate and more or less stick to one community, but with the Hive Growth Initiative I am trying to expand and interact more with users outside of the #silvergoldstackers community as well as onboarding new users to hive


I know you see them shades I borrowed from my 2 year old son, hold up give a playa a minute I need to take this call for some money talk, I wonder what that silver looking thing is? They say speech is silver and silence is golden.

So I already started to get more into Leo and will continue the expansion by trying to join the pimp thang.
Y'all let a playa in ? I promise I'ma stay on my pimp shit.
Word on the streets is that @enginewitty is the playa pimp behind it all , can I get a witness ?? @enginewitty got that part covered too! Now thats a strong pimp hand if I ever seen one.


I am a financial advisor ! and if you can't take personal responsibility for you investing, I hate to brake it to ya, but you ain't nothing but a sucka, you supposed to lose your shit.

You can find out more about the #silvergoldstackers community in this post here

HGI discord link here

In the works section

-----Stand-up guy ?? Wondering what I have in store? You gonna have to stick around for tomorrows post to find out.


I had @ssg-community lined up for another 10% profit share but I figured it would be nice to hook up @enginewitty with the vote instead but I did say @ssg-community is supposed to get one for this post so in this one I'm going all out and giving both @ssg-community and @enginewitty a 10% profit share each, and for the next post I got 10% lined up for @thekittygirl , after that I am going to figure out who we got next.


Hive Canada

That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated.

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 20% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bitcoinman.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

There's a bigger Hive world out there, don't limit yourself.
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@kerrislravenhill just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @bitcoinman.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I will continue to increase my engagement and try to make more connections all across the hive, appreciate the slapage Pimpin

Growth is definitely important, but what we need just as badly is retention :) ... I hope our new friends will stick around 🙏

Keep up the great work 🙌

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

Thanks for the support, and I agree retention is just as important because if they come and go it's not really useful, I'm trying to make strategies for onboarding and increasing retention, it would be great to have you join the discord and help with the effort

I'll try to, I just have to clean up my server list as I don't have nitro :)

!PIZZA

Hive baby 🙌
Grow grow grow!
I tried telling some bands about Hive but it was a rough sell
They just wanted to zone out and didn’t seem interested. Obviously understandable if the guys just feel like it’s another thing and don’t wanna hear about a random thing. I’m thinking I gotta show proof and example and make it happen for one band to then just show results or something.

I forgot we could do profit share on posts! @ashleesart is gonna make me share our twilight zone review rewards with her 😂 which I will of course!

It's not that simple getting people on hive and having them stick to it, I think much can be done, would be great to have you join the HGI discord and plot on the overall hive expansion and personal blog growth

Send me an invite on discord 👍

Or however it works👍

Congratulations @bitcoinman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 35000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@wrestlingdesires(11/15) tipped @bitcoinman