AUSTRIAN PHILHARMONIC SILVER COIN - 20200908

Austrian Philharmonic Silver Coin

Here is a 2017 Austrian Philharmonic Silver Coin 1 oz

This is the Austrian Philharmonic silver coin which displays the image of the Great Organ, which is located inside of the Golden Hall in Vienna, Austria. This coin is from the Austrian Mint.

GK_CoinSilver_Philharmonic_Ver01_5_5_300.jpg

Austrian Philharmonic Silver Coin

Photo taken by me . . . . .

.

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 97% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.

Austrian Philharmonic Silver Coins make great gifts, especially for musicians, for lots of occasions. Thanks for showing, Goldkey.

These are great coins to stack I have a few of them. Thanks for sharing.

I love this coin!
I love music!

I love how you frame the coin in your photo. And of course I like that classic bullion coin!!! 🥰🌺🤙