You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Dragons Part 10: Hand-Poured Silver Dragon & Phoenix Bar

Sorry Sis, I don't have a new Dragon or Phoenix moji lately.
I haven't seen that Chinese movie before but I understand the very "Over the Top" style of the Post Run-Run Shaw Kung Fu movie genre. Hilariously entertaining in their own way.

image.png

I know where I can find these type of DVD movies in the Chinatown electronics shops that are often near the gold jewelry shops. Now you know why I go to Chinatown and not just for the food.
From the gal who "Did YT videos with Engrish subtitles!"
Always with Love .... 🌺 💝 🌹 💓 🌸 🌼

Sort:  

Gosh... I wish I could go to a China Town, but the closest one is San Francisco, over 100 miles away! The last time I was there, I got myself a lace parasol.
Hehehe, so nice to know that you watched the video, sis. There are not enough resources available out there ... no choice but the Fighter of Destiny.
The week is progressing very slow for me... which may be good. I am trying to de-stress by just resting in bed and I end up just staring at my bedroom ceiling. I am glad that I have my Yorkies with me, they are certainly good company.
Take care sis, and enjoy the rest of the week. 🥰🌺🤙. Lots of love💓💝 and a million and one Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!
!tip

🎁 Hi @kerrislravenhill! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Sharing A Battle Using Phantasm Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.