You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 2020 MayFlower Silver Coin & WINNER of a Secret HIVE GAW!

Always a pleasure to visit your post i can't believe how many beautiful valuable collectors coins you have here what a great hobby the problem i wouldn't want to sell any of them once i had them in my possession.

Have a wonderful day @silversaver 😊

Sort:  

Accompany me in my journey to save in silver and gold, and who knows you might just consider stacking... perhaps pick up one silver coin a month, and see how that goes. It might amaze you to realize how much you can save in precious metals. And I know what you mean... I have not sold a single piece of gold or silver yet! Have a wonderful week ahead, and take care, my friend @kohsamui99 🥰🌺🤙

image.png

Thank you for your generosity that's very nice of you and it is very tempting i do love both silver and gold perhaps i should look into it more it is a worthwhile hobby.

Thanks again and you take care and have a wonderful week also @sivlersaver888 😊