You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's a Valuable 1928 Hawaiian Half Dollar Commemorative Coin...

The voting power that I have is very little to give to you, tomorrow if GOD gives me life I will give you the votes.
Hey, thanks for sharing your projects with me, I'm honored, thank you very much.

Sort:  

I've been clicking on my wallet, clicking on Hive Dollars, Clicking on Market, then either Buying Hive or Selling Hive... I've been doing this for many months now... I keep buying and selling, and adding to either my Hive or Hive Dollars every time... I'm doing it on a small scale now, because it can be confusing at first, but I'll end up doing much bigger buys and sells... It's like playing a game... It's fun...

 22 days ago  Reveal Comment

I don't even know what it takes to become a Dolphin...lol...