Here's a Valuable 1928 Hawaiian Half Dollar Commemorative Coin...

Attention @silversaver888... It took a while, but here it is...
Hawaiian Heads....jpg
This is my 1928 Hawaiian Half Dollar Commemorative Coin...
Hawaiian Tails....jpg
It's one of the Key Dates for the Half Dollar Commemorative Coins...
image.png
Here's one of the PCGS Graded MS67+ that's showing a Collector Value of 70,000 Fiat USD's...

Feel free to comment...

Sort:  

AWWWW.... it's precious @pocketechange!!! If it wasn't that expensive and you hadh lots of it, I buy it from ya... hahaha!
!BBH

I knew you wanted to see it, but it took a while for me to locate it...

@pocketechange! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (7/20)

You received an upvote of 90% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Wow amazing looks really nice, great design on this one

Would you be willing to pay 70,000 Fiat Dollars for it...???

Congratulations @pocketechange! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

is Noe in the second coin?

I rather doubt it... What made you think that...???

Holding a staff looks like a wizard or someone important from an ancient civilization

He does have a Royal look about him...

 22 days ago  Reveal Comment

I've been clicking on my wallet, clicking on Hive Dollars, Clicking on Market, then either Buying Hive or Selling Hive... I've been doing this for many months now... I keep buying and selling, and adding to either my Hive or Hive Dollars every time... I'm doing it on a small scale now, because it can be confusing at first, but I'll end up doing much bigger buys and sells... It's like playing a game... It's fun...

 22 days ago  Reveal Comment

I don't even know what it takes to become a Dolphin...lol...