You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #PirateSunday: The EPIC TOXIC Bullion SUGAR SKULL

I know right?! I was clueless about precious metals until I came across the stacking community on YouTube, and I am glad I am. But not everyone will get it, @cve3. My personal and dear friends to not get it and just set aside the idea of saving in precious metals and the saying that "if you don't hold it, you don't own it" or the idea of intrinsic value... nevermind the fact that for many centuries, precious metals is the preferred store of wealth. But you get it, and many get it, and I certainly do.
Thanks for your comment, my friend @cve3. Have a lovely day and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Sort:  

I envy those just getting into Precious Metals. The timing may be perfect. The availability of so many quality items at such a reasonable price. They will appear to be the genius, of the family, in the future.