#PirateSunday: The EPIC TOXIC Bullion SUGAR SKULL

in Silver Gold Stackers4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello, Hivers and Stackers! It is #piratesunday in the Silver Gold Stacker's community.

It took me several weeks to save fiat in exchange for this silver piece. I finally hold it (thus own it, lol!) and have it here to show you! It was so worth saving for it!

THANK YOU @raybrockman for setting aside this EPIC silver pour for me!

I 💖L-O-V-E💖 it!

@raybrockman started his hobby foundry early this year. You will see his hand-poured silver in blogs of several members of the #silvergoldstackers community.

In case you missed seeing his first wood pour (I love wood pours!) here is a link to that article: Awesome Silver by Toxic Bullion

I am thrilled to showcase this hand-poured silver masterpiece. It is without exaggeration to tell you that this is by far my best acquisition silver bar for 2020!

And here it is...

Toxic Bullion Prototype SUGAR SKULL

Hand-poured by @raybrockman

8.2 troy ounce, .999 fine silver


An outstanding hand-pour! Beautiful and perfect antique-finish on the face of the bar, and super shiny finish, smooth, flat & even surface back of bar . Deep stamping of identifiers.


Hefty &Thick, beautiful antique finish sides. Check out the video above for unique under the chin design.


Certificate of Authenticity

A Prototype Hand-poured by @raybrockman, June 12, 2020

😍 #ilikeitalot!😍


#piratesunday was initiated by @stokjockey. It is one of the favorites in the #silvergoldstackers community!

Anyone may use the tag and you are certainly encouraged to do so. Write anything pirate-themed related or not, just use the tag, and join in!

All photos, gif and videos were taken by me using my iPhone6 unless specified otherwise.

Make it a #SUBLIMESUNDAY!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!

@silversaver888



@silversaver888 is a proud member of #silvergoldstackers and the #ladiesofsgs4eva


#TeamUSA is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!



@silversaver888 enjoys being part of:


Shadow Hunters by @melinda010100



Wednesday Walk of @tattoodjay


Market Friday of @dswigle

iqlc48.png

My California of @thesocalhive

Show Us.png

Feel Good Community of @barbara-orenya


HiveGlitch.gif Created by @derangedvisions


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

A full one and one-half inches thick!!😳 That's a silver pour @silversaver888, and 8.2 Oz WOW that's a silver bar!!!
The antique finish makes all the details on this bar stand out!
This is silver to keep my friend, thanks for sharing and have a good evening😍😍😀

I think that I will leave this on top of my desk for a while, much like my Silver Snake that I have out because I want it to tone. It is a great looking piece.
Have a wonderful day, my friend @silvertop, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

That’s the same thing I do with a few of my silver rounds!
They are by my computer to enjoy each day!🥰
Take care my friend!!😍😍😊

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: #Piratesunday: The Epic Toxic Bullion Sugar Skull Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

This is an awesome skull and it was amazing to see one just like it poured in discord today.

I love this one... it is so pretty! Yeah, I saw the pour at our hive chat! Isn't it lovely?!
Have a good evening, my friend @maddogmike, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

🎁 Hi @maddogmike! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: The Collectible Bullion 2020 Silver Swan: Part 4 Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

That is a nice BIG sugar skull, I love it! The same weight as my Pirate Booty Bullion Nemesis Bar is what I am comparing it to. Congratulations Sis, and I thought you were gonna focus on the Gold stack and unsuccessfully avoided this Toxic Silver.
Always, with love 🌺 💝 🌹 💓 🌸 🌼

It is a struggle to stay away from hand-poured silver. I continue stacking fractional gold every month.. and goodness I've never in our years of stacking have I paid so high for gold! I really should skip next month's gold purchase, but what if gold spot continues to rise in September? But I really shouldn't care about the price because I don't flop PMs anyway. Okay... next year, I will buy two fractional gold a month and reduce my silver purchases totally to one ounce a month. By then I would have completed my ASE stacking goal! I am so thrilled!!!
Take care, my lovely sis, @kerrislravenhill 🥰🌺🤙. Lots of love💓💝 and a million and one Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!
!tip

That is awesomely chunky! The detail is fabulous as well. I bet it 'feels' good too. Very sweet! Thank you for sharing sis and have a wonderful week ahead!🤗💕🌸

I really love this one. It is my favorite already!
Have a beautiful day, my sweet sis @elizabethbit! Take care 🥰🌺🤙, lots of hugs and love 🤗💕.
!tip

It is really sweet! Take care my sis!😍💕🤗🌸

🎁 Hi @elizabethbit! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Feel Good Challenge: #Alphabethunt Letter L Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Yes, wait until the rest of the world catches on the Precious Metals Phenomenon.

I know right?! I was clueless about precious metals until I came across the stacking community on YouTube, and I am glad I am. But not everyone will get it, @cve3. My personal and dear friends to not get it and just set aside the idea of saving in precious metals and the saying that "if you don't hold it, you don't own it" or the idea of intrinsic value... nevermind the fact that for many centuries, precious metals is the preferred store of wealth. But you get it, and many get it, and I certainly do.
Thanks for your comment, my friend @cve3. Have a lovely day and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

I envy those just getting into Precious Metals. The timing may be perfect. The availability of so many quality items at such a reasonable price. They will appear to be the genius, of the family, in the future.

🎁 Hi @cve3! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A 1888 Morgan Dollar On A Magnificent Monday: My 1888 Coins, Part 1 Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thanks for the support, Tipu, and @silversaver888.

Awesome looking skull, so much detail on it 😍

I know, right?! I really love it. I have not stopped admiring the details of this Sugar Skull. I love it!!!!
Have a great day, my friend @djohan, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

What a hefty and beautiful skull!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Indeed, it is a beautiful and heft girly skull, and I like it very much!
Have a wonderful #piratesunday, and take care @ronavel🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Gorgeous sugar-skull! Wowzers!!!
Ol’ Ray is a magician ☠️☠️💀☠️☠️

Ray lucked out on this great mold that he is using for this pour. Some molds are not cut crisp, but this one Ray's using gets the molten silver in every nook and cranny clean and comes out clean. Every pour of this mold will surely come out consistently pretty. I am so lucky to have the proto! I hope the mold is thick enough to take many, many pours!!! It may be the pours from this mold that he'll be known for.
Have a wonderful day, my friend @thedamus. Take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Very cool one @silversaver. Ray's getting good.

This is such a beautiful pour! I am so happy to have the prototype! Ray is getting so very good at it, indeed!
Have a great evening, my friend @fat-elcis and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

🎁 Hi @fat-elvis! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Feel Good Challenge: #Alphabethunt Letter L Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

You do love the #1s/prototypes... Congrats, I'm still waiting for mine to cross the pond.

OMG!!! You will love it, dude @welshstacker! @raybrockman's pour are a treasure. I think that anyone who likes hand-poured silver must have Toxic Bullion in his/her collection. What an awesome addition to my treasure chest of hand-poured silver by community stacker-pourers.
Have a great day (evening for you), my dear friend, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

🎁 Hi @welshstacker! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Feel Good Challenge: #Alphabethunt Letter L Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

That is some nice silver right there.

I agree. This one is really beautiful, @silvergoldhunter. I am very pleased to have this in my stack. It certainly is one of the prettiest in my box.
Have a wonderful #piratesunday, my friend and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

And to you as well

🎁 Hi @silvergoldhunter! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Feel Good Challenge: #Alphabethunt Letter L Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 14 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
11

Thanks, @pixresteemer! Much appreciated 🥰🌺🤙