You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 2020 Royal Australian Mint Year of the Rat for #WorldCoinWednesday

It is exactly the design elements that make me prefer this coin over the Lunar Mouse of Perth Mint. I was really disappointed with the PM's Mouse, and to think that it is the start of the LUnar calendar, I thought the PM will come out with a special Mouse design. So glad that the Australian Royal Mint does a parallel Lunar 3 series.
A pet mouse and more! What color were they? Your kids must have adored them! My favorite mouse is Micky Mouse, 😀LOL!
Have a wonderful day, my friend @silvertop and take care🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Sort:  

They were almost pure white, one had a smudge on his nose and that's what the Mrs named him.....Smudge!😀
When we moved from Colorado to Washington, they traveled in a pet carrier, and the Mrs was feeding them Cheese crackers....They were Hoarding them in the corner it was funny to watch LOL!🙂

I think you made a very good choice with the Australian Royal Mint design, very nice @silversaver888!!😍😍😀