Sort:  

Okay thanks. I got it. I should come up with a post on this right? Then I tag you. I guess. I'm still learning though. Smile. I'm eager to join you guys. Can you give me your discord username? Thanks my friend.

I'm thinking of coming up with an introduction/ thankful post for being an official member of #slivergoldstackers family then tag you too.

Hello, @mattsanthonyit!
To be a member, you will need to be nominated by a member.
To be nominated, it is suggested that one posts about precious metals and perhaps tag any of the current members.
I think that you are interested in precious metals. And one may or may not have precious metals yet, but are interested in learning more about it. And if so, then you can probably write an article about your interest in precious metals, what motivated you to want to have silver and gold, perhaps share what you found here in Hive or in the internet. And you are invited to post it from the community page of Silver Gold Stackers, and tag #silvergoldstackers.
You can read about being a member here:
https://hive.blog/hive-136819/@vgholdingsllc/silvergoldstackers-official-nomination-post-8-2-2020

Ok... Thanks so much. I will digest it now.