You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday Tubular Journey: The American Prospector Silver Round #8

I think that a few months back (after damus mentioned about this wallet) that I watched like five YouTube videos on reviews about the Atomic Wallet. I only use Coin Base, and I am seldom go check my wallet because I am not a trader. I tend to leave it where it is. The only time I did trade was in 2017, when I bought bitcoin, and then sold it for a humungous profit before the year ended. I converted the remaining balance into Etherium and never traded cryptos since. It has been a couple of years now. 🥰🌺🤙

Sort:  

It sounds like you know what you are doing @silversaver888. For now I am very Comfortable with coin base pro, I tend to be very cautious with exchanges. They say most people that have lost crypto have lost it on exchanges.....
Take care my friend!!!😍😍😀

Do you know that I have not traded my stocks since I first got them from college, but that is because I only invested on one tech stock and the rest are just stocks on household American companies, and so far so good: Microsoft, Pfizer, Coke, Walmart, Target, Home Depot, Lowes. My latest addition was Amazon (but this was way back in 2015). Haven't added any sold any. WHat can I say... I sometimes am like a stick on dried mud.😆😂😅

That might be the best, and I believe even if the economy is doing bad, these stocks will always do well!😍😍😀

They say that a rolling stone does not gather any moss... and the same is true for these, I guess. It is just dividend re-investment all the way! Maybe I should write about that.

Yes you should @silversaver888!! What I look for in stocks now are dividends with good ROI.
The same is true now with crypto, I have just started looking into staking crypto's.
If you go on Coinbase they have short video lessons/test, that you can take and earn free crypto. DAI is one of these that was free after one of these lessons, and they automatically stake the DAI and it earns interest Automatically! Free!!🤗
Take care my friend!😍😍😀