You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Majestic American Bald Eagle for #PirateSunday

Have you seen an eagles nest? I have not in person. They say that it can be H-U-GE-, because the eagles mate for life, and they come back to the same nest and they keep building and building that nest. And they live 30 years and others up to 50! Incredibl! How I wish my Yorkies will live that long. I am preparing myself to someday lose My Sweetpea... she is 15 years old in December.
Have a great evening, my sweet sis @elizabthbit. Tale care, and lots of hugs and love 🥰🌺🤙

Sort:  

I have seen one at a distance. They are huge! I know what you mean about our pets. It's hard to let go when the time comes. You would think it would get easier the more times it happens, but it does not!

Take care my sweet sis!🤗🤗💕😘🌸