Silver ๐Ÿ˜Raffle WIN ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช!!!

I never miss a raffle contest hosted by a stacker or the Silver Gold Stackers community.

Why, you ask? Well, it is an opportunity to parlay non-tangible Hive Tokens (HIVE) or Hive Backed Dollars (HBD) for precious metals!

Yeah... precious metals! You know... SILVER, GOLD... the ones with real value.

Like this one:

A raffle prize win from @summertoith

Atlantis Mint Silver Dragon Bar, 1 ozt .999 fine silver

All Atlantis Mint silver bars are now scarce,

until such time as Cody, the owner of Atlantis Mint, decides to reopen his shop, which apparently his business is now closed. Perhaps it is a temporary situation, but we cannot know because he is out of touch. Although his website is still open, be warned not to order from the Atlantis Mint website because the order will not be fulfilled. All items are marked "SOLD OUT" anyway. Up until four months ago, Atlantis Mint bars were still available from JMBullion. Unfortunately, they are all sold out. BTW have I mentioned that Cody was supposed to make the next edition of Silver Saver Bars for me? But I digress....


Thank you to @summertooth for hosting this raffle contest.
I was ecstatic when I got to chose this bar as my prize for winning second place. It was my first choice, and I am super happy to win the Atlantis Mint 1 oz Silver Bar!

๐Ÿ˜#ilikeitalot!!!๐Ÿ˜

Be on the lookout for raffles from members of the Silver Gold Stackers community! Two raffles were just concluded that was hosted by Mr. Raffle King and my bestie, @silverd510. I hope you participated in those. I sure did!


โ™ฅ.โ€ข:ยจยจ:โ€ข.โ™ฅ.โ€ข::โ€ข.โ™ฅ.โ€ข:ยจยจ*:โ€ข.โ™ฅ
All photos and gif by @silversaver888

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’‹!!!!

@silversaver888



@silversaver888 is a proud member of #silvergoldstackers and the #ladiesofsgs4eva


@silversaver888 is a proud member of #TeamUSA

#TeamUSA is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!




Sort: ย 

Fantastic @silversaver888! It looks so good in the picture, can't believe that went second! I know it's in a good home with other poured silver buddies ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thank you, thank you, @summetooth! I really love it!!! When is the next one?
Have a wonderful evening and take care, my friend ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™
!tip

Awesome win!! Such a cool bar you got !tip

It really is a cool bar, and it is scarce now, and I am glad that I have it @fat-elvis! He has these bars in three designs.
I hope you are having a great day. BTW, some of my tomatoes are starting to ripen. I really should show you!
Hvae a great evening, and take care, my friend ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™
!tip

๐ŸŽ Hi @fat-elvis! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Come Away With Me: #Mycalifornia Outdoor Room Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I never really participate in raffles but the next one i might. I need to earn more hive first.

Have I told you that my steemit account was organic, in the sense that I did not put a single penny into it. I just made it a point to post an article everyday, comment on other people's articles, upvote the articles of others, and replied to all comments received on my articles. So in time, you will have the hive, my friend!
Have a wonderful week ahead, @teenagecrypto, and take care ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™
!tip

๐ŸŽ Hi @teenagecrypto! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Silver ๐Ÿ˜Raffle Win ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช!!! Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 17000 comments. Your next target is to reach 18000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges

๐ŸŽ Hi @silversaver888! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @fat-elvis!

@fat-elvis wrote lately about: Cooking With @Fat-Elvis - Game Day Wings Feel free to follow @fat-elvis if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Oh my, just look at the dragon!!!!....Cody certainly does fantastic work @silversaver888!!!๐Ÿ˜€
Maybe Atlantis Mint will return soon, I would like to see more of his work!
Congratulations my friend on winning this silver bar!
"an opportunity to parlay non-tangible crypto into Silver" Yes!!!....๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜€
Silver treasure to add to the stack my friend!
Have a wonderful evening @silversaver888!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

Maybe he will open. It is a mystery what's happening... like he just disappeared. And he has a lovely wife. Do you know that he is one of the first ones to be carried by the large dealers, like Apmex, JM Bullion and Provident (before it merged with JMB). He has this in thee designs... Dragon, Lion, and Eagle. He is known for his skull and crossbones makers mark, and he stamps that onto the graduating bar sizes 1/2, 1, 2, 3,4,5 and 10 ounces. That set is awesome to collect. Here are a couple available from the secondary market.

image.png

image.png

Then he has a 5 oz skull and cross swords, and he was first to have that.
I hope he comes back, then perhaps we can continue with our project.
Have a great evening, my friend @silvertop, and take care.๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™
!tip

Sounds odd @silversaver888, sometimes life gets in the way.....Maybe he need a temporary break, I will keep an eye out for his work!
Enjoy your evening my friend ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€

Awesome win Sis!
I still have a handfull of Atlantis Mint's silver, I just adore the little tiny fractional Pirate bars and I also have the same (Welsh) dragon bar you just got. These were among the first poured bars of my Booty Bank.
I hope Atlantis comes back, I'd like to get more of those little fractional bars.
Always, with love ๐ŸŒบ ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒน ๐Ÿ’“ ๐ŸŒธ

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

I always thought that HiHo's heart bar was my first hand-pour. I was wrong. My first hand-pour was the 1/2 ounce Atlantis Mint Bar. I have his 5-ounce skull and cross swords, and I am always reminded of your connection whenever I see it. It feels like we've been stacking for a while now, sis. Our stack put together will not approximate Silver Slacker's stack, and this is just his Atlantis Mint! He is an inspiration!!!

image.png
Enjoy your days off, my lovely sis @kerrislravenhill. Take care ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™, lots of love๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’ and a million and one Hugs and Kisses ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’‹!
!tip

Very nice, sis! I like raffles.....a lot! Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful night!๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒธ

Very nice bar with a dragon and the fact that you won it using crypto is even better.