Hand-poured SILVER Wonder Woman Shield & Sword

in Silver Gold Stackers4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I have many hand-poured silver, and ALL are special because most of the pieces are first pours, No.1, or prototypes from the Silver Community Pourers.

Like this ones from vulcan5678.


Hand-poured Wonder Woman Sheild

Open cast, .999 fine silver


Hand-poured Wonder Woman Sword

Closed cast, .999 fine silver

😍 #ilikeitalot!😍





All photos, gif and videos were taken by me using my iPhone6 unless specified otherwise.

Make it a #MarvelousMonday!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!

@silversaver888



@silversaver888 is a proud member of #silvergoldstackers and the #ladiesofsgs4eva


#TeamUSA is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!



@silversaver888 enjoys being part of:

The #ThreeSpeak Community by @threespeak


Share Your Battle Weekly Challege of #Splinterlands by @carrieallen


Shadow Hunters by @melinda010100


Wednesday Walk of @tattoodjay


Market Friday of @dswigle

iqlc48.png

My California of @thesocalhive


Feel Good Community of @barbara-orenya



HiveBuzz



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Lol, my shield is still a green plastic Rubbermaid Garbage can lid.
One day I'll go back to Mr & Mrs V for those few special pours.

Always, with love my Wonder Sis! 💕 🌹 💖

Hehehe, You don't need a shield with your katana skills, sis!
Let's do YouTube again, sis! Did you get a check from Google sense? Amazing passive income... and the last time I uploaded a video was one year and four months ago!
Have a lovely evening, lovely sis @kerrislravenhill. Take care🥰🌺🤙 and xoxo 🤗💕💋!

🎁 Hi @kerrislravenhill! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Hand-Poured Silver Wonder Woman Shield & Sword Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Yes silver is a shield @silversaver888, that's why we stack my friend!!🤗 I was watching your video, and the shield is very detailed...then I saw the Wonder Woman Sword! I don't know why, but it is so special!!!
A very good set together my friend!!! Enjoy your evening!😍😍😀

That is why I love the first generation silver rounds of Chris Dwayne... silver bullet-silver shield! Silver is a bullet and a shield at the same time! The sword mold needs to be cast expertly so that the molten silver will be able to flow to all the crevices and details of the mold. As always, my photos do not show the details very well. But let me take another photo using my loupe and you will see what I am talking about!
Have a great evening, my friend @silvertop, and take care. 🥰🌺🤙

This is an art @silversaver888, and you can tell the craftsman that have fount the special "touch" to pouring silver!!!
Silver bullet-silver shield, is at the top!!!
Have a very nice evening my friend!!😍😍😀

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: All That Glitters Is Gold (& Silver) Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

The WONDER WOMAN shield and sword is an awesome set! GIRL POWER!!!

_100GirlYES.png

Yes... GIRL POWER! I agree with you, and I love this hand-poured set.

Wonderwoman1idovt.jpg
I love that pink hair too!
Have a lovely day, my sweet @thekittygirl. Take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

🎁 Hi @thekittygirl! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: The Majestic American Bald Eagle For #Piratesunday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

A warrior shield for a warrior of a sister! Awesome pour; nicely detailed with nice antiquing as well. The sword is cool as well. Thanks for sharing sis! Have an awesome night!😘🤗🤗💕

Thank you, my dearest sis @elizabethbit! I so appreciate you very much. Thank you always taking the time to visit with me and leave a comment. Take care🥰🌺🤙 and lots of hugs and kisses 🤗💕💋!

You are my favorite sis, sis! I will always be here for you! Take care and have a wonderful night!🤗🤗💕🌸😘

🎁 Hi @elizabethbit! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: All That Glitters Is Gold (& Silver) Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Wonderful! Great pieces!

Posted Using LeoFinance

I am glad that you like these, @ronavel! How are you doing? I suppose your travel plans to Canada is postponed indefinitely, just like my travel plans. But in my heart, I long to be in Hawaii!

🎁 Hi @ronavel! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: The 2020 Ms70 American Silver Eagle Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

And now this is in my head! 🤣😂

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=imc_qG8Re2Q

Where was this when I was doing my video. I was going crazy looking for this movie theme song! I ended up using some epic generic orchestra music!
And now this too, is in my head, LOL 😆😂😅
Have a beautiful week ahead, dear @dfinney, take care🥰🌺🤙 and xoxo 🤗💕💋!

🎁 Hi @dfinney! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: All That Glitters Is Gold (& Silver) Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Nice Vulcan pours bestie. I miss them i need to reach out to them. Take care🤗🥰❤️🌹

I know what you mean, about missing them. Mike and Regina are an awesome couple! Have you seen BCB's pours- each one is EPIC!!! He is unbelievably talented and skillful

image.png
Have a great day, bestie, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Sup cheaped me on the treasure chest i made for him. Barely covered material so basically i spent 8 hours working for like $40. Not going to buy from someone that didn’t do right by me. It’s a great Indian head pour. Shame i won’t buy from him

Your craft is top-notch, and I am so very proud to know you. Bestie, you have to charge appropriately and do not leave it to your customers to know the value of your work. Some can be clueless like I am clueless most of the time, so I always make sure that I ask the price of a craftsperson. You mean he did not pay you the full price that you billed him for? I will certainly feel the same way as you do if I think that my work was undervalued, @silverd510.
Take care 🥰🌺🤙

🎁 Hi @silverd510! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: The 2020 Ms70 American Silver Eagle Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

That Wonder Woman shield is bad ass.. what's the difference between open and closed cast?

Great question, @davedickeyyall. In this video I explain how close cast hand-poured silver is done.


In open cast, it is essentially the same as pouring into a graphite mold, except that the mold is cast in sand.
Thanks for stopping by, my friend @davedickeyyall! Take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

🎁 Hi @davedickeyyall! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Hand-Poured Silver Wonder Woman Shield & Sword Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 20 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2