You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hand-poured SILVER Wonder Woman Shield & Sword

in Silver Gold Stackers β€’ 4 years ago

Yes silver is a shield @silversaver888, that's why we stack my friend!!πŸ€— I was watching your video, and the shield is very detailed...then I saw the Wonder Woman Sword! I don't know why, but it is so special!!!
A very good set together my friend!!! Enjoy your evening!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

Sort: Β 

That is why I love the first generation silver rounds of Chris Dwayne... silver bullet-silver shield! Silver is a bullet and a shield at the same time! The sword mold needs to be cast expertly so that the molten silver will be able to flow to all the crevices and details of the mold. As always, my photos do not show the details very well. But let me take another photo using my loupe and you will see what I am talking about!
Have a great evening, my friend @silvertop, and take care. πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™

This is an art @silversaver888, and you can tell the craftsman that have fount the special "touch" to pouring silver!!!
Silver bullet-silver shield, is at the top!!!
Have a very nice evening my friend!!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: All That Glitters Is Gold (& Silver) Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.