You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 Days of Christmas (Silver Edition) All at Once!

Merry Christmas my friend!!🤗
So many awesome silver choices, I don’t know where Santa could start looking for that perfect Secret Santa gift Lol!😇
Maybe he can just drop ALL these into your stocking………and of course mine as well !!😇🤗

Sort:  

Hello! How are you and @elizabethbit doing with all the crazy weather? We got pummeled by the snow on 11/29. With trees crashing and transformers exploding, it was terrifying. We lost power and had to go to a hotel!

I hope Santa drops all of these into your stocking too! I miss you guys. I am not on hive enough. 🙂

So very good to hear from you my friend!!! We did not get the severe storm that you did, although we spent a weekend at our sons townhome in North Bend, and two weeks later they got dumped on with over a foot of snow!!😳
Wishing you and the hubby a very merry Christmas from myself and Liz !!! I hope Santa brings your two woofers plenty of doggy toys as well!!🤗