You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coins of Cardinal Virtues Part 1: Prudence

Beautiful....I think we could all take some lessons from "Prudence" @silversaver888.
This first coin in you series, just says it all...
"signifying self-control and the ability to judge between actions appropriate to the situation"
Thanks for sharing my friend, I am looking forward to the next coin!!😍😍😀

Sort:  

I know1 How significant the meaning of the design of these coins are! I am eager to show the rest of the coins. I will be doing it ever World Coin Wednesday. I am glad that you are interested in this series.
Have a lovely day, my friend @silvertop, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Very nice @silversaver888!!😀
Thanks for the information on Discord, I think that will fix the problem!
I hope you are having a wonderful Thursday, talk to you later!😍😍😀

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Quick, Simple & Tasty: Brussels Sprouts Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.