You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing Another AWESOME Raffle Prize Win

Awesome @silversaver888....You Win!🤗
What fine detail on this Silver round, I am sure this Silver will find a special place in you stack. So very nice of @silverd510 to have this raffle, I usually don't buy any chances.....But the Mrs talked me into this next one!!!
I am glad that you were able to join us today on Discord, have a very good evening my friend!!😍😍😀

Sort:  

It is a random chance to win using tokens which earned having fun blogging... so I think that it is really worth it. Good luck, I hope you win an ounce of silver!
This piece sure has a place in my collection. I love it!!!
Have a wonderful evening, my friend @silvertop. Take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Unboxing Another Awesome Raffle Prize Win Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.