You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Dragons Part 10: Hand-Poured Silver Dragon & Phoenix Bar

in Silver Gold Stackers β€’ 4 years ago

The antique finish just makes this hand pour @silversaver888!!πŸ˜€ I wonder what Silver Back Stacker does to create this look??
Very Detailed and deep relief on these pours...top quality my friend!!!
Have a nice night my friend!!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

Sort: Β 

I think that it is his secret, I say so because he will not tell how he achieves that look on silver. I have several antiqued pieces in my stack, (the Silver Saver Bar included which is antiqued), but none have his kind of "antiqued" style where the piece truly and really looks naturally very old... a true antique look to it.
Have a wonderful day, my friend @silvertop, and take care πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™
!tip

I guess if I were him I would protect the "secret" Too @silversaver He pours beautiful silver my friend!!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

Sorry, @silvertop, if you are finding replies from me from days ago. I just started using engage, and it is showing me comments that I have not replied to. I just wanted you to know, in case you were wondering what's going on. πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™

I haven't heard of Engage @silversaver888, I will look it up later.....11:35 PM late night my friend. I hope I haven't missed anyone....
Have a good week my friend!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

It appears that I missed 108 replies, LOL! I hope to get to all of them during the course of my short break from work. Thanks, my friend.

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Ohh my, my friend......I hope you are having a restful time. I think this reply will do @silversaver8888πŸ˜‡
Take care mr friend!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Silver Dragons Part 10: Hand-Poured Silver Dragon & Phoenix Bar Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.