You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2020 KITSUNE "Mask of the Fox" Silver

The radial burst on the reverse is very classy @silversaver888!! At my first look at the Obverse I thought it was a cat LOL!! I was going to say don't show this to the Mrs she will need one of these silver rounds!!! LOL😇
The Japanese culture has always interested both of us....very nice silver my friend have a good evening!😍😍😀

Sort:  

Thanks for letting me know that you both like the Japanese culture. I've been wanting to send mojis to Liz in a kimono!
This piece is beautiful. I look forward to the next one in the series!
Have a great Sunday tomorrow, my friend @silvertop, and take care 🥰🌺🤙.

I know she will love the mojis @silversaver888!! Yes I am looking forward to the next coin in the series as well take care my friend!😍😍😀

Your balance is below 0.3 HIVE. Your account is running low and should be replenished. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://hive.blog/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-s-faq