You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hand-poured Silver Bar No.79

Very interesting @silversaver888, I did not realize that the hammering had to be done when the bar was still warm, and that his hammer blows need to be consistent to produce and even hammered finish across the silver pour!😀
A true artisan .....do you know who poured and hammered this bar my friend?

Sort:  

Here is the COA. It was hand-poured by HighFive especially for me. Do you like it? 😀
hammered_squarehand_pour_3_1.jpg

So very nice @silversaver888, a one of a kind Silver pour!!!!🤗 🤗🤗

Yes... but I seldom bring it out, and I will never sell it... I dunno.
Why am I stacking anyway... hahaha!

We all need to add some personal Silver bars into our stack @silversaver888!😀
The "nice" ones we will NEVER sell!😇