You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1987 Pope John Paul II silver round

Ms. Saver I am Grateful that You Really !LUV These Rounds of Pope John Paul, Sweet Memories for You as a Child I am Sure.
Forgive me for Asking but did You want to Add a Reverse Photo for the Second Silver Round in this Post ?
I Just enjoy our California, Arizona Connection ..............

!LOL
Silly me......

Sort:  

Oh, I forgot to include it!!! That is why I showed two to start!
Well, I am distracted again. When did I post this?
I'll do another one in the future.
!LOL

Seagulls were God's third attempt at creating birds.
The A-gull and B-gull weren't quite right.

Credit: reddit
@stokjockey, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

(4/8)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

It's OK Honey we Can all be distracted when lots of Things are happening............ @silversaver888
Just Keep Positive and moving Ahead, You inspire many People with your Dedication.

!LUV

Why did the farmer dress his pig in an apron?
Pretty soon he would be bacon.

Credit: reddit
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stokjockey

(2/6)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!