You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Silver Toning Experiment / Reblog lottery

in Silver Gold Stackers6 months ago (edited)

That's very interesting to read. I had no idea this was a thing. It looks cool and I'm curious to find out how they look in a next update. I have to admit that I know little about chemistry (I assume it's part of that lol) and how certain things affect materials such as this... I bet my boyfriend would say, yeah of course it does lol. This little Noob is going to reblog it and follow your progress :)

Testing if the tipping works: !BBH (sorry if it doesn't lol then I need to have more or stake them)

Sort:  

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thisismylife. (1/1)

Thanks! Yeah, it's a very interesting process.

The tip came through perfectly! Thanks! 😁

Yes, I noticed. Now I know it doesn't have to be staked. At least that adds another tipping possibility to the mix as the PIMP tips run out so fast, lol. Have a good weekend!

Yes, and if you hold 5000 BBH, you can tip 5x per day and get a small swap.hive drip. You have a good weekend too!

!BBH 😉

I assumed the tipping would be more but didn't know about the Hive drip. I will add a bit more as they are cheap anyway. Thank you for the TIPs :)

No problem! I'm happy to help! 😁

I tried to swap a bit of HBD into Hive but the market is not working for me. Not even when I switch nodes. Any idea if I can do that somewhere else? Swap HBD for Hive I mean?

Ecency will let you do it, but it takes a few days. How much HBD were you trying to convert to Hive?