You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Timing the Next Monster Raffle?

in Silver Gold Stackerslast month (edited)

I agree, having such a tiny silver collection myself this time I'd not be in the position to donate any silver yet, but I'm more than happy to donate some HSBI shares to help make it more appealing for others who don't love silver. In the end it will still benefit the community to raise funds.

We're with quite a bunch of HSBI collectors and what I've seen is that quite a few people find the HSBI raffles interesting so they may not also be people who buy a ticket for the raffle.

My vote is for having a raffle if the community thinks this is a good moment, and I'm also for donating HSBI shares to make it more appealing and committing to donating these myself as well. I will tag you here @buggedout as the response is to your both lol.

!PIMP

Sort:  

I have an idea for this MR that you might like as it'll help you get involved without having to donate silver. I'll be making a post about it in a couple of days.

Saw it, don't know if that's better for me, could be. I will see when the time comes if I'm going to buy something to donate OR do that OR just buy tickets. Depends a bit on some other factors. Either way, I will buy tickets!

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @buggedout.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @geneeverett.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District