You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free SGS members raffle/Mail run/Reblog lottery

in Silver Gold Stackers โ€ข 11 months ago

I am in!

'Murica! ๐Ÿ˜‚ I'm not always proud of what my country's leaders do, but all in all it's not an awful place to live. Well, as long as perfectly healthy. ๐Ÿ’ Health care in this country is...not great. Disease care, on the other hand, we've got that down cold. ๐Ÿ˜…

Sort: ย 

I am sorry but this was only for the SGS community, we post about precocious metals, however you are free to participate in the reblog lottery(not this one but on my latest post)

Okies, thank you for letting me know! I have been following several SGS folks (like saffi & witty) for a while, but I still don't know how to join. Perhaps someday I will figure it out!

Joining is fairly simple you just make posts about precious metals and continue to interact with the members can also join our Discord and in no time you can get nominated and become part of the gang

I am terrible at posting, but I'll see what I can manage. Thanks!