Free SGS members raffle/Mail run/Reblog lottery

in Silver Gold Stackers10 months ago (edited)

silvergoldstackers US members free contest.gif

(1)

Raffle time!

Even better free raffle time! The only bad news is that it's only for USA SGS members, however I invite my international (not including Canada) members to leave a comments saying "what about us".

USA
This one is for you Murica! One entry per person, just leave a parotitic comment on this post, I don't know maybe something like: I am in ..... America fuck yeah 🤣

Canada
Hey there, fellow Canadians! How's it going, eh? I've got some good news for you, eh! So, listen up, eh! For a limited time, you can get your hands on some free little bits of silver, eh! That's right, you heard me correctly, eh! All you gotta do is trade in a week's worth of your maple syrup rations, eh! Just kidding, eh! As a proud Canadian myself and with the shipping being a lot cheaper, I thought it would be nice to offer our Canadian members some free little bits of silver, eh! And if I missed ya, don't be shy, eh! Just get in touch with me and I'll ship something off to ya, eh! Take off, eh!
(2)

International
Leave a comment "what about us" and if we got over 6 international members leave a comment I will do a free raffle for y'all too.

Rules

  1. USA SGS members only.
  2. One entry per person.
  3. Comment "I am in" on this post.

Each qualifying participant will be assigned a number, I will drawn 2 winners and announced them on my Thursday post.

Prize

Our 2 winners will get
3 unique 1 gram silver bars and 1 5 grain silver bar,
I will cover shipping cost.
(unique as in its not going to be the same design on all 3 bars)


Mail run

A little mail run today, Had something to send out to @mraggaj (my canadian member offer) You got something on the way eh, @trumpman also wanted me to ship him one silver gram bar and was even willing to pay but It did not feel right charging him after all the sexual favors like the free access to his onlyfans and so much more, So I send him one... fuck all that noise I send him a bunch, was going to show y'all but I figure its better to save it for @trumpman 's shit post when he gets it👨‍❤️‍👨

20230717_095703.jpg

20230717_132221.jpg

First time shipping international and wasn't too bad $2.71 CAD + 13% tax for international under 30 grams. I included some screenshot for the Canada post rates for letter mail, now the only thing left to do is to get more shipping experience under my belt to help me get over my shipping anxieties.

Canada
can.png

USA
us.png

international
international .png


Reblog lottery

We got 10 participants for our reblog lottery this time around. @isabeljimenez @ydm6669 @blitzzzz @ladymisa @aslamrer @cribbio @gasaeightyfive @geneandashlee @guury123
and @marcocasario

and the winner this time around is....

easy gif1689644314960.gif

@blitzzzz ! Congratulations enjoy your 20% profit share on this post. That's 2 in a row ! ain't you lucky and with one extra participant this time around.

The reblog lottery continues so be sure to reblog this post to qualify, for a 20% profit share on my next post.

This is all done automatically and I apply the winner to be a beneficiary for the post.


I am a financial advisor ! If you can't take personal responsibility for you investing, I hate to brake it to ya, but you ain't nothing but a sucka, you supposed to lose your shit.

@bitcoinman's bits of wisdom

  • Invest only what you can afford to lose and be mindful of the potential risks.
  • Unless you can accept delivery stay away from futures and stick to physical.
  • Leverage is a great tool for losing money fast.
  • Numismatics for the lows stick to smart stacking baby.
  • Be cautious of new schemes in crypto, like ICOs, DeFi, and NFTs, do your research before investing.

You can find out more about the #silvergoldstackers community in this post here


HGI discord link here


In the works section

Going to post a new edition to the stack


Profit share

20% of this post earnings go to @blitzzzz for being our reblog lottery winner.


Hive Canada


That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated.

(1) AI generated gif using Microsoft Designer
(2) Tried to get the AI to make me a message that sounded Canadian 🤣
my prompt and AI response right below.

jokes.png

Sort:  

Well might as well just take me out for a spin.

not sure what spin you mean lol, I already send you a lil Canadian stackers special, but maybe for a birthday or Christmas you can get something shiny assuming you don't make it on the naughty list for the latter 🤣

That’s awesome. Thanks. I am in.

!PIZZA

Looks like you in for our SGS US members free raffle and also the reblog lottery

I am in! 🙋

Good luck we will find out who our 2 winners are on Thursdays

Nice ! I’m in Alberta !

Unfortunately this is a members exclusive for the free silver, however if you are into them you should join us, but you did get an entry into the reblog lottery

How to join?

You are already on your way, just make some precious metals related content and keep interacting with the community you will get nominated and will become a member in no time.

Hi from Montréal, Qc ! Most excellent and very generous of you. Thanks for all you do buddy !

It's a SGS members exclusive, however I will make an exception for you, hit me up on discord or peakd chat with the address

I am in!

'Murica! 😂 I'm not always proud of what my country's leaders do, but all in all it's not an awful place to live. Well, as long as perfectly healthy. 💁 Health care in this country is...not great. Disease care, on the other hand, we've got that down cold. 😅

I am sorry but this was only for the SGS community, we post about precocious metals, however you are free to participate in the reblog lottery(not this one but on my latest post)

Okies, thank you for letting me know! I have been following several SGS folks (like saffi & witty) for a while, but I still don't know how to join. Perhaps someday I will figure it out!

Joining is fairly simple you just make posts about precious metals and continue to interact with the members can also join our Discord and in no time you can get nominated and become part of the gang

I am terrible at posting, but I'll see what I can manage. Thanks!

I am in!

Good luck we will find out who our 2 winners are on Thursdays

Yayyyyyyy!

Gonna have a little anxiety until it shows up so you can take your time in sharing with us when it comes

I am in!

Looks like you in for our SGS US members free raffle and also the reblog lottery

What about us!!

I am sorry but Us is not part of the SGS community, its for folks that collect and post about precious metals

Aww I totally understand.
I am not “yet” a part of the community but that could change.

Congratulations to @blitzzzz, I am in from Pakistan.

You got an entry in the reblog lottery but I am sorry but you are not part of the SGS community, its for folks that collect and post about precious metals, so don't qualify for the free raffle separate from the reblog lottery

Woohoo free raffle 🙌

Just for fun ⬇️

“I’m In!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

Oh wait this time it’s necessary! So yes I’m In! Glad I read the rules 😆

1776 Baby! 🇺🇸🙌

The patriotic bit was a joke but you did great , good luck the 2 winners are announced on Thursdays

What about us the Africans

Africans are more then welcome however the free raffles are for SGS members, the SGS community, its for folks that collect and post about precious metals.

Can you name some of these metals of interest

Precious metals so mostly gold, silver and platinum

Noted and Greatful

I am in!
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @bitcoinman.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Good luck pimpin 2 winners are drawn on Thursday

Joe Biden sucks
Hello, count me in

lol good luck we find out who our 2 winners are on Thursday

Thanks alot! 🍀🎉 It just means a patch of bad luck is going to hit me soon though. The Law of Averages dictates that. 🤣 !PIZZA

You will be alright

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@blitzzzz(11/20) tipped @bitcoinman
dkid14 tipped bitcoinman

I’m in!

USA 🇺🇸 USA 🇺🇸 USA!

I'm in dude, America fuck yeah! (to quote your own statement!)