A Daily Dose: People in their free time!

in Inspire People3 years ago (edited)

imawreader_thumbnails.jpg

I don't know what is exceptional about you; you have everyone's attention, and almost every person I know wants to talk to you. They were so interested that they wanted to befriend you. There must be something in you, a reason why they wanted to get close to you.

From what I know, you look mysterious, and I think it would be fun to talk with you. You were quiet at times but give a bright smile when somebody approaches you. It was so radiant that anyone would probably be blinded by it.

I personally like someone like you. You are an introvert at times and an extrovert most of the time. You have your ways of expressing yourself, and you don't feel ashamed of how you look. I hope I'm not making up things.

Sometimes I envy you. You have someone to talk to whenever you feel like it. You wouldn't need to feel alone since everybody wants the chance to have a conversation with you. Am I one of them? I think you could say that. Although I'm thinking of how will that be possible?

I wonder if you feel lonely sometimes. I tried to talk to you, but I always miss the chance to. I have all the time and will free my time to have that chance. And when that time comes, you would probably be shouting out of shock.

So I hope that time will come. Why not dream about it? They say anything is possible and that it was once impossible. And so I'm writing this to you, read it when you finished writing it. I think you would be smiling after. Until then.


"Always respect those who talk to you in their free time, but love those who free their time just to talk to you." - Xtiandela

What do you think of the idea of having the chance to talk to yourself? If that opportunity comes, what would you want to tell yourself?


© imawreader | #PeopleInTheirFreeTime | Image source

A-Daily-Dose-Banner.png




Read A Daily Dose" - The New Chapters on Wattpad:

Click on the image below.

image.png

Follow A Daily Dose" on these following Social Media Platforms:

Like on Facebook: @ADailyDoseOfficial
Follow on Twitter: @ADailyDoseTweet
Subscribe on Youtube: @ADailyDoseOfficial

Follow imawreader on these following Social Media Platforms:

Like imawreader on Facebook: @imawreader
Follow imawreader on Twitter: @imawreader
Follow on Wattpad: @imawreader


Watch the recent Daily Dose from Youtube: