It is True that this Society is Very Hypocritical

When I was a kid I used to be a big egoist and despite my poverty I never wore used or lundy clothes. And from the half-suit, I got a round-necked coat, which was very popular in those days.

img_0.8211866370104269.jpg

Wearing that coat, I went to my uncle's house and my aunt and cousins ​​asked Fatt:
I said: "Except aunty" but he didn't believe me. I swore but he didn't believe me. I went to my aunt and uncle's house. ...
Circumstances were such that no one was ready to believe that Khela could sew a new coat.
After reading, writing and working, when I became a member of the board of directors of a bank. Sir, what a lovely coat, what brand? Cloth and stitching are wonderful.
I said without any shame: "Brother John Linde has taken it" but he did not accept it. I swore but he still did not believe me. And now instead of crying I started laughing ...

It is true that this society is very hypocritical.