You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spider love ❤️

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog in your Instagram profile:

https://www.instagram.com/macronaturliebe/

image.png

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Sort:  

Oops... copy copy.

That's some photo...

This whole AI thing is all getting too weird! I hope this is real :(

Hello, of course this is real. I am a macro photographer and all photos are created and edited by me.

Hello, sorry, this is all pretty new for me here. I have put the link to my blog in my Instagram profile. I hope that's ok and correct. I apologize. Greetings Michael

Hello,

Just a little bit of advice. It is generally recommended to create original photography for Hive and avoid copying and pasting your photographs from other blogs that you have :-)
I recommend posting your photographs into Hive before posting them anywhere else.

Thanks a lot.

Thanks, learned something new again. 👍