You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Some People Get Huge Upvotes? - Neden Bazı İnsanlar Devasa Oylar Alıyor? [EN-TR]

in Trliste11 months ago

I agree with those points and yeah friendship. I saw a lot of users that even without whale votes, still got huge upvotes. It was because they have been on hive since 2017 along with their friends (probably gain all throughout the years) that already had huge vote value.

That was understandable, as they build and grow accounts together. Even I would upvote my friend post 100% if that was a quality one. 😁

Haha, so I we gonna wait until you became whale 🐳😁. Then hoping we are friends.by that time it happened 🤣

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Yes, probably so, it's something they have gained from being here for so many years. In time we will make friends too. I started following you! Time will tell how good friends we'll become.