I got promoted at work. Celebrating my promotion with my daughter.🎉(ENG-TR) İş yerinde terfi aldım. Terfimi kızımla kutluyorum.🎉

in Trliste3 months ago

Hello friends. I got promoted at work today. And we are having a little celebration party with my daughter.

Today I took the oral exam for promotion. And it went very well and successfully. I got a promotion at work. My daughter said let's party for this promotion. Of course, we celebrated in our own way. We started the celebration with dinner.

I told my daughter that you can eat whatever you want for dinner today. Actually, I wanted to eat a nice fish. But my daughter 🐔 wanted chicken. And we went to Papaes restaurant. I ate Burgerking. Unfortunately, children love ready meals. I don't like eating fast food out. But today we are celebrating my daughter's style. We eat whatever he says and wants.

Then we took home a small cake. My daughter also bought a brownie cake. When it comes to cake; My daughter wants to eat all of them. If I let him, he will taste every cake and ice cream in the pastry shop.

Of course, a must for the party; chips, iced tea and iced coffee for my daughter. My tastes don't matter. I bought myself a tadelle as usual. My daughter ate it too. And movie time. My daughter is loving a three-part children's movie series these days called "The Next Generation."

The New Generation movie is a movie about the children of the heroes in fairy tales. The adventures of the children of good and bad characters in all fairy tales are told. The main idea of the movie is that people are not born bad, but they become bad later on. And the hero of the movie is not the handsome prince. The smart and beautiful girl who saved the prince. And today we watched it on repeat for the third time. We did all the dances in the musical section of the movie. We need to practice the tumbling figure in the air a little more 😀

I am the one who passed the exam. I'm the one who works and gets very tired, but the party is my girl's. 😀 I was very nervous and tired during the exam today. I worked hard at the party, danced a lot, and was very tired. But my daughter was very happy today. She said she was proud of me. I think this was the real promotion. I was very, very happy too. Thank you for reading. Life is too short and you can find a reason to celebrate every day. For example, like waking up in the morning.

Merhaba arkadaşlar. Bugün iş yerinde terfi ettim. Ve kızımla minik bir kutlama partisi yapıyoruz.

Bugün görevde yükselme sözlü sınavına girdim. Ve çok güzel ve başarılı geçti. İş yerinde terfi aldım. Kızım bu terfi için parti yapalım dedi. Tabiki kendi tarzımızda bir kutlama yaptık. Kutlamaya akşam yemeğiyle başladık.

Kızıma bugün ne yemekte ne istersen yiyebilirsin dedim. Aslında ben güzel bir balık yemek istiyordum. Ama kızım 🐔 tavuk istedi. Ve Papaes restorantına gittik. Ben Burgerking yedim. Çocuklar hazır yemekleri maalesef çok seviyor. Ben dışarıda hazır yemek yemeği sevmiyorum. Ama bu gün kızım usulü kutlama yapıyoruz. O ne derse ve ne isterse onu yiyoruz.

Sonra eve küçük bir pasta aldık. Kızım Browni pasta da aldı. Konu Pasta olunca; kızım hepsinden yemek istiyor. İzin versem pastahanede ki her pastanın ve dondurmanın tadına bakacak.

Tabiki partinin olmazsa olmazı; kızım için cips, soğuk çay ve soğuk kahve. Benim zevklerimin bir önemi yok. Kendime her zamanki gibi bir tadelle aldım. Onuda kızım yedi. Ve sinema saati. Kızım bugünlerde "Yeni Nesil" adında üç bölümden oluşan bir çocuk filmi serisini çok seviyor.

Yeni Nesil filmi masallardaki kahramanların çocuklarını anlatan bir film. Bütün masallardaki iyi ve kötü karakterlerin çocuklarının maceraları anlatılıyor. Filmin ana fikri insanların kötü doğmadığı sonradan kötü oldugu anlatılıyor. Ve filmin kahramanı yakışıklı prens değil . Prensi kurtaran akıllı ve güzel kız. Ve Bugün üçüncü kez terkrar dan izledik. Filmde ki muzikal bölümündeki bütün dansları yaptık. Havada takla atma figürünü biraz daha çalışmamız lazım 😀

Sınavı kazanan benim. Çalışıp çok yorulan benim ama parti kızımın. 😀 Bu gün sınavda çok gerildim ve çok yoruldum. Partide çok çalıştım, çok dans ettim, çok yoruldum. Ama kızım bugün çok mutlu oldu..Benimle gurur duyduğunu söyledi. Sanırım asıl terfi de bu oldu. Bende çok ama çok mutlu oldum. Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Hayat çok kısa ve her gün kutlama yapacak bir sebeb bulabilirsiniz. Mesela sabah uyanmak gibi.

Sort:  

Congratulations on your promotion! I hope you continue to move up in your workplace. I'm so glad you had fun at the party, I'm sure your daughter had more fun than you did. I wish you could at least eat your chocolate 😅

Thank you my friend. I'm obsessed with chocolate. It taught me a lesson. I need to buy two chocolates 🍫.

Congrats on your promotion! A well deserved celebration :)

Thank you so much my frend 🥰🌸

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much

Tebrik ederim. Hak ettiğin bir terfi almışsın. Burada göstermiş olduğun azim, kararlılık ve çalışkanlığı işyerinde de göstermiş olduğunu tahmin etmek hiç de zor değil. Kızına göstermiş olduğun ilgi ve alaka da onu çok mutlu ediyor. Orada en sevdiğim Tadelle çikolatasını da görüyorum. Tekrardan tebrik ederim. Başarılar dilerim.

Çok teşekkür ederim arkadaşım. İyi dileklerin için. Her zaman destek oldun. İlgine ve desteğine çok teşekkür ederim.

It’s a good thing to do well to the point of having your daughter being proud of you. I’m really happy for you too and I wish you more promotions
Congratulations!

Thank you so much my frend

Congrats on your work promotion! And congrats on celebrating it with your daughter through simple things yet some of the most meaningful one can offer in such moments of life. I'm sure you two had a great time there! :)

Thank you so much my frend 🥰🌸

Congrats on the promotion. I guess while it is us, our children will always come first. 🥰

Lovely food. Cakes and pastry, yumm!

Thank you so much my frend 🥰

Awwwwwwwwwwwwww a big congratulations to you, I know exactly how you feel as I felt the same way too when I got promoted😊

Thank you so much my frend 🥰

Congratulations @mukadder! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 250 posts.
Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mukadder.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Tebrik ederim Mukadder, emeğinin karşılığını alabilmene çok sevindim. Sınavlar her zaman gerginlik yaratır. Ama bazen sonuca değer. Ne mutlu ki senin gerginliğin de sonucuna değmiş. Her zaman daha iyiye gittiğin bir yol diliyorum 🌸.

Çok teşekkür ederim arkadaşım. Umarım hayat bize hak ettiklerinizi verir. 🙏

Congratulations! May there be many more promotions and aspects of growth!

Thank you so much my frend

A big congratulations to you. I am really happy for you

Thank you so much

I am really salivating