You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Some People Get Huge Upvotes? - Neden Bazı İnsanlar Devasa Oylar Alıyor? [EN-TR]

in Trliste11 months ago

Yeahhh.. Sensitive topic though.

I think one never counts the great votes you get, for example I can get upvoted straight for 6 months averaging 30 usd on a post and then when that ome month comes where you only get 1-2 usd votes through out the month you suddenly forget that you've gotten upvoted greatly the last six months.

What I picked up along the way was that being consistent really helped alot, I know not a lotnof people have much interest in my articles since they're mechanical of nature, but luckily im a gamer as well 😂 and enjoy traveling so I've got options where to post and every now and then throwing a rage post out there

Sort:  

Exactly! As human beings we forget very quickly. I'm sure if this post got 100 dollars and my next 10 posts got 0 dollars, my earnings would be the same but I would feel sorry for my undervalued posts lol.