You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A clip or magazine: Demonstration video (by me)

The only movies I think are worthy of using for teaching this kind of stuff are documentaries and even they are sometimes inaccurate.

That must be funny to watch. One sided maybe but funny nonetheless. We're all a bit knuckledeaded in different ways. I used to talk a LOT during movies but now LL does that to me and it drives me freaking nuts. I think it's some form of payback for anyone I annoyed by talking while I was younger 🙃

Beautiful bolt action you got there 😉

Sort:  

Yeah, most of what I watch is docos, history, nature, architecture, how stuff is made. I watch movies though, and pick on them.

Oh you were an in-movie-talker? I should have figured. Well, you're getting your payback now Andy. if you ever watch a movie with me just remember to fucken zip it. (I, on the other hand, can talk - but only to scoff at the firearms nutbaggery.)